Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Madrona Outdoor Shop Reviews

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In
4.8
Based on 73 reviews
Stuart Hemphill
Stuart Hemphill
Reviewer
5/5

Received on time! (From our Amazon Seller Page)

11 months ago
Katherine Hrsitou
Katherine Hrsitou
Reviewer
5/5

Really Sturdy; pleasantly surprised!

1 year ago
Michael Pellegrino
Michael Pellegrino
Reviewer
5/5

Item was delivered on time and was exactly as expected.

1 year ago
Wren
Wren
Reviewer
5/5

Very nice product, timely delivery

2 years ago
Luke
Luke
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent product from a excellent seller

2 years ago
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
Reviewer
4/5

Top quality deer drag. Looking forward to using it this fall. Looks to be made of quality materials, good stitching, rings, drag strap, and carabiner. Hopefully it proves to be as durable when put to the test.

2 years ago
freaksh0w
freaksh0w
Reviewer
5/5

So far so good. My 9 year old and his football team are using it to drag a sled. So far only placed 165 lb load onto it, but its working as expected.

2 years ago
Theo
Theo
Reviewer
4/5

Minimalist Deer Drag Harness item wasn't quite as described...Blaze orange normally means fluorescent hunter orange in my world...but in this seller's case, I think blaze orange means 'red/orange' because this was not the color I was expecting. In the item photo someone must have played with the color balance because what I received in the mail looked much more red. Refund was prompt and easy.

2 years ago
Magdyby
Magdyby
Reviewer
5/5

v good

2 years ago


Product Reviews

Sarah Marie
Sarah Marie
Reviewer
5/5

Our crossfit box purchased this to go with our sled. We did a WOD where we needed to quickly transfer the harness from person to person and it was easy to get on and off, as well as comfortable for multiple body types. It held up strong, even with +250lbs on the sled. I would purchase again.

4 years ago
Susan Matthews
Susan Matthews
Reviewer
5/5

Great quality for the price

4 years ago
Michael McCastle
Michael McCastle
Reviewer
5/5

I used these to pull a 2016 Ford F-150 for 22 miles across Death Valley to raise awareness for veteran suicides--estimated 22 per day. The straps exceeded my expectations and got the job done.-Michael McCastleVeteranEndurance Athlete3x World Record Holder

4 years ago
Phil
Phil
Reviewer
4/5

Very well made. My son is using this to pull a sled. It has two hooks. One in the front, and one in the back. It makes it nice and easy to switch the lanyard from front to rear, I.e. pulls and backpedal. Also, its convenient to switch out to the parachute. I do not like the retaining clips which hold the sides in. They keep sliding out. Otherwise I would give it 5. If I could give a 4.5 I would. Great piece of training equipment.

4 years ago
Pippin
Pippin
Reviewer
5/5

Used it to pull my sled to go ice fishing. Worked great and fit easily over my heavy coat.

4 years ago
blondolphn
blondolphn
Reviewer
5/5

Works great for what I needed it for

4 years ago
Ron Heller
Ron Heller
Reviewer
5/5

I bought these to use for training in our karate school and they have been great

4 years ago
Dtellenson
Dtellenson
Reviewer
5/5

I bought this to pull my kids in a sled behind me on the snow so that I could use it as a great exercise activity. Works awesome!

4 years ago
Dwayne Dunn
Dwayne Dunn
Reviewer
4/5

Great product

4 years ago

Free USA shipping

On all orders

Easy 30 day returns

30 day money back guarantee

Made in the USA

of U.S. and global materials

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

Madrona Outdoor And Fitness